Our Staff

Viridiana Vidales Coyt

Viridiana Vidales Coyt

  • Co Editor-in-Chief, Fall 2015–Present
  • Sports Editor, Fall 2014–Spring 2015

Email: vcoyt@vikingnews.net


Brian Ponte

  • Co Editor-in-Chief, Spring 2017–Present
  • News Editor, Fall 2016
  • Staff Writer, Spring 2016

Email: bponte@vikingnews.net


Victoria Fennell

  • News Editor, Spring 2017–Present
  • Staff Writer, Fall 2016

Email: fennell@vikingnews.net


Dana Hirsch

  • Opinions Editor, Spring 2017-Present
  • Staff Writer, Fall 2016

Email: dhirsch@vikingnews.net


Marco Nieto

  • Features Editor, Spring 2017-Present
  • Staff Writer, Fall 2017

Email: mnieto@vikingnews.net


Marcus Johnson

  • Sports Editor, Fall 2016-Present

Email: mjohnson@vikingnews.net


Freddy Velasquez

  • Photography Editor, Fall 2016–Present

Email: fvelasquez@vikingnews.net


Rodeena Stephens

  • Faculty Adviser, Fall 2016–Present

Ronna Corlin

Healthy Food Columnist

Email: healthyfoodbitestogo@vikingnews.net